THE BIG TOY GIVEAWAY

The Big Toy Giveaway is back for the school holidays

Two words – “TOY GIVEAWAY”!

Buy any full priced child ticket to Featherdale Wildlife Park and we’ll give your little animal lover a FREE AUSSIE ANIMAL PLUSH TOY!

Saturday 28th September 2019: Tree Kangaroo

Sunday 29th September 2019: Tree Kangaroo

Monday 30th September 2019: Wombat

Tuesday 1st October 2019: Python

Wednesday 2nd October 2019: Long legged koala

Thursday 3rd October 2019: Laughing Kookaburra

Friday 4th October 2019: Laughing Koala

Saturday 5th October 2019: Tree   Kangaroo

Sunday 6th October 2019: Tree Kangaroo

Monday 7th October 2019: Penguin

Tuesday 8th October 2019: Dingo

Wednesday 9th October 2019: Long legged kangaroo

Thursday 10th October 2019: Laughing Koala

Friday 11th October 2019:

Koala

Saturday 12th October 2019: Tree   Kangaroo

Sunday 13th October 2019: Tree Kangaroo